District Committees

District Committees comprising of following memebers:

A parliamentarian from the district nominated by the Chief Minister, Punjab, or a reputable private individual.
  Vice Chairman / Convener
Deputy Commissioner
District Police Officer
Secretary / Member
Additional Deputy Commissioner Revenue
Representative of the concerned district departments
To be co-opted by the DOPC
Two Members
To be nominated by Commissioner, OPC


Following are the names of chairpersons of District Overseas Pakistanis Committees in Punjab